8 Days

The next 8 days are going to be super busy and stressful with school.

Funny how each week I think something along the lines of “this week is going to be incredibly tough” or “how on earth am I going to get through next week?”  But each week comes and goes, taking away the challenges of the previous week and bringing about new ones.

Finished my pharmacology exam earlier tonight.  Wednesday is my primary care exam, which is the class that I seem to be struggling the most with in terms of retention (next to pharm, but that’s in a class of itself.  literally).  The following Wednesday The Big Paper is due.

After that, I can start my patient education project. (Does it ever end?)

I can do this.

 

This entry was posted in school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

